Meet meat schuman Steak and wine house au coeur du quartier européen
RÉSERVEZ VOTRE TABLE EN LIGNE >>
MMSchumanAmbiance 5

MEET MEAT SCHUMAN

Le restaurant est ouvert du lundi au vendredi, midi et soir.

La cuisine est ouverte du lundi au vendredi :

Midi: 12:00 – 14:30
Soir: 19:00 – 22:00

Téléphone:
+ 32 (0)2 231 07 42
Adresse:
Rue Stevin 124
1000 Bruxelles

schuman@meetmeat.be

2015-04-08-MM-Uccle-2

MEET MEAT UCCLE

Le restaurant est ouvert le midi et le soir du mardi au vendredi ainsi que le samedi soir.

La cuisine est ouverte du mardi au jeudi:

Midi: 12:00 – 14:30
Soir: 19:00 – 22:00

le vendredi:
Midi: 12:00 – 14:30
Soir: 19:00 – 23:00

le samedi :
Fermé le midi
Soir: 19:00 – 23:00

Téléphone:
+ 32 (0)2 219 16 52
Adresse:
Chaussée d’Alsemberg, 541
1180 Bruxelles

uccle@meetmeat.be

Meet Meat, un coin d’Argentine à la sauce belge, une viande succulente, des vins choisis avec passion, une équipe de pros pour vous servir, un cadre élégant, une atmosphère détendue et conviviale… tout est fait pour que vous passiez un moment agréablement gourmand.

 

Ce que vous avez dit de nous: 

Cadre sympathique et viande à tomber !” N., Strasbourg
C’est l’endroit parfait pour tout les fans de boeuf ! ” M. Bruxelles
Le cadre est agréable, le service efficace et gentil.” S. Bruxelles
Un endroit très class et design, un service impeccable,…” L. Perpignan

 

Sur les réseaux sociaux:

Quel plaisir de se retrouver

14 mars 2020 – 7 juin 2020. 85 jours de fermeture.Même si nous avons vu des solidarités réconfortantes, beaucoup d’actes courageux, altruistes, ce furent des jours sombres. Après l’incrédulité, qui n’a pas été envahi par des pensées négatives ? Sans parler de l’angoisse, une sensation d’isolement, de la tristesse, de l’ennui ? Pouvions-nous imaginer au […]

Les menus du jour

En cliquant sur les liens ci dessous, vous pourrez lire le menu et la carte des vin actuels de nos deux restaurants. Comme nous travaillons des produits frais, nous adaptons assez régulièrement notre carte en fonction des saisons et du marché. Les mets dans les deux restaurants sont quasi les mêmes mais il y a […]

Réouverture

Toute notre équipe se réjouit de pouvoir à nouveau, vous accueillir dans nos deux restaurants. Nous reprenons les mêmes horaires d’avant le confinement. Lundi 8 juin à midi nous ouvrons le Meet Meat Schuman et mardi 9 à midi, le Meet Meat à Uccle. Bien entendu ces réouvertures se feront dans le respect strict de […]

Attestation d’excellence attribuée aux 2 restaurants

D’année en année, Meet Meat Schuman (quartier européen) et Meet Meat Uccle se voient  attribué une attestation d’excellence par TripAdvisor. 2019 ne faisait pas exception. TripAdvisor est le plus grand site de voyage du monde. Pour les citer: « Depuis 2011, l’Attestation d’Excellence honore les établissements hôteliers du monde entier qui offrent un service de qualité […]

A nice way to conclude a meal…

  It’s traditional to end a meal with a digestif. Even if serious scientific studies have shown that liqueurs and spirits don’t improve the way to digest a meal, there is no reason why one shouldn’t enjoy a nice glass of some sort of brandy and enjoy a good time. We at Meet Meat, have […]

MMSchumanAmbiance 5

MEET MEAT SCHUMAN

The restaurant is open for lunch and for dinner every weekday.  Closed on weekends.

The kitchen is open from Monday till Friday:

Lunch: 12:00 – 14:30
Dinner: 19:00 – 22:00

Phone:
+ 32 (0)2 231 07 42
Address:
Rue Stevin 124
1000 Brussels

schuman@meetmeat.be

2015-04-08-MM-Uccle-2

MEET MEAT UCCLE

The restaurant is open for lunch and dinner from Tuesday till Friday. It is also open on Saturday night. Closed on Sunday and Monday.

The kitchen operates from Tuesday till Thursday:
Lunch: 12:00 – 14:30
Dinner: 19:00 – 22:00

on Friday:
Lunch: 12:00 – 14:30
Dinner: 19:00 – 23:00

Saturday:
Closed for lunch
Evening: 19:00 – 23:00

Phone:
+ 32 (0)2 219 16 52
Address:
Chaussée d’Alsemberg, 541
1180 Brussels

uccle@meetmeat.be

Meet Meat is a small piece of Argentina in Brussels, with fabulous meat, wines chosen with a passion, a professional team to pamper you, an elegant and relaxed place and we do our best so you can indulge with great food.

What you said about us: 

I must say the rib eye steak was one of the best I have ever eaten …” J., UK.
This restaurant truly lives up to its name.” P, USA
Reliable high quality” L. Brussels
Meat comes direct from Argentina, fresh, tender and cooked the way it has to be” R., London

On the social networks:

So great to meet again

14th March 2020 – 7th June 2020, 85 days of lockdown. Around us, a lot of comforting solidarity, courageous and selfless endeavours, but still dark days. After a moment of disbelief, who hasn’t had some negative thoughts? Anguish was not far away; we felt isolated, maybe sadness and even boredom. Who at the beginning of […]

Current menus

By clicking on the links below, you can view the current menu and wine list for each of the restaurants. As we work with fresh products, we adapt our menus to reflect the seasons and the market.We serve almost the same dishes in both restaurants, but there are some small differences.We hope to welcome you […]

Reopening

Our team is thrilled to welcome you back to our two restaurants in Brussels. Our opening hours will remain the same as before this lengthy lockdown. Meet Meat Schuman (European district) will reopen on Monday 8th June and Meet Meat in Uccle will do the same on Tuesday 9th. The reopening will take place with […]

TripAdvisor’s excellence award for both restaurants

Year after year, TripAdvisor awards both Meet Meat Uccle and Meet Meat Schuman (EU District) a certificate of excellence. 2019 was no exception. TripAdvisor is the world’s largest travel site. To quote them “Since 2011, the Certificate of Excellence honours hospitality businesses that deliver consistently great service across the world. … To qualify a business […]

A nice way to conclude a meal…

  It’s traditional to end a meal with a digestif. Even if serious scientific studies have shown that liqueurs and spirits don’t improve the way to digest a meal, there is no reason why one shouldn’t enjoy a nice glass of some sort of brandy and enjoy a good time. We at Meet Meat, have […]